513be5d1c4 · Add run-worker.sh script for torchrun-based worker setup · Updated 2026-06-26 23:23:59 +09:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?