04fc19b485 · Backup before error handling refactoring · Updated 2026-07-13 17:10:02 +09:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?