8c71cd683d · Update BMS D1000 project files and documentation · Updated 2026-08-12 10:35:22 +09:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?