9ebf965c27 · feat: Integrate built-in user authentication (Login/Register Glassmorphism Modal with JWT) into Viewer GUI · Updated 2026-07-26 20:31:36 +09:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?